Souls Of Mischief

The Oakland, California group formed in 1991 and consists of rappers Opio, Phesto, Tajai and A-Plus (who won’t be able to travel). Their major label debut “93 Till Infinity” released in 1993 though Jive records. The album was ranked in the top 100 hip hop records of all time by the Source and featured the self titled hit record “93 Till Infinity”.

Their most recent effort came in 2014, when they released the concept album “There Is Only Now”, entirely produced by Adrian Younge and it features Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Ali Shaheed Muhammad amongst others.